COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES OF VERITAS (INDIA) LIMITED

NAME OF COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Audit Committee	Mrs. Purvi Matani (Independent Director) – Chairperson
	Mr. Vijay Shah (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vivek Merchant (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mrs. Purvi Matani (Independent Director) - Chairperson
	Mr. Vijay Shah (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vivek Merchant (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)
Stakeholders Relationship,	Mr. Vijay Shah (Independent Director) - Chairperson
Committee	
	Mrs. Purvi Matani (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vivek Merchant (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Mrs. Purvi Matani (Independent Director) – Chairperson
	Mr. Vijay Shah (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vivek Merchant (Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director)

Wilful Defaulters or Non-	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairperson
Cooperative Borrower	Mr. Aashish Kamat (Independent Director)
Review Committee	Dr. (Mrs.) Brinda Jagirdar (Independent Director)
Neview Committee	Mr. S. Ganesh Kumar (Independent Director)
Allotment, Transfer and	Mr. V Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer) - Chairperson
Routine Matters Committee	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. Ajay Sondhi (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
	Mr. Sudhanshu Jain, Chief Financial Officer
	Mr. Adrian Andrade, Chief Human Resources Officer
	·
Capital Raise and	Mr. Hemang Raja (Independent Director) - Chairperson
Corporate Restructuring	Mr. Sanjeeb Chaudhuri (Independent Director)
	Mr. Vishal Mahadevia (Non-Executive - Non-Independent Director)
committee	Mr. V. Vaidyanathan (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)

٦

Г

Revised as on November 04, 2022